Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Prosonic Canada

Support de bureau pliable pour téléphone portable

Support de bureau pliable pour téléphone portable

SKU:PRO-Q0009/W

Prix habituel Click to login and view prices
Prix habituel Click to login and view prices Prix promotionnel Click to login and view prices
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Frais d'expédition non inclus lors du paiement - à confirmer une fois la commande exécutée.

Support de bureau pliable pour téléphone portable

  • COMPATIBILITÉ UNIVERSELLE : ce support de téléphone fonctionne avec tous les smartphones, tablettes et liseuses électroniques de 4 à 10 pouces, tels que l'iPhone 13 Pro Xs Xs Max Xr X 8 7 6, Switch, iPad mini, Samsung Galaxy S10 /S10+/S9 /S9+/ S8/S8+, onglet Samsung, Google Nexus, Kindle.
  • RÉGLABLE ET PORTABLE : Le support de téléphone est entièrement pliable ; il peut être facilement ajusté à la position idéale, libère vos mains, ce qui est un bon accessoire de bureau pour regarder des vidéos, jouer à des jeux, passer des appels téléphoniques, consulter des recettes, utiliser Facetime.
  • Ce support de téléphone portable est fabriqué en aluminium de première qualité, ce qui garantit sa robustesse et sa durabilité. Il maintiendra votre téléphone fermement et en toute sécurité, éliminant ainsi tout risque d'oscillation. De plus, le support comporte des coussinets en caoutchouc qui aident à protéger votre téléphone des rayures et des glissements.
  • La largeur du crochet du support est de 18 mm, ce qui lui permet de maintenir votre appareil avec un étui lourd, sans avoir besoin de retirer l'étui.

Condition

En stock

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Prosonic Canada

Folding Mobile Phone Desktop Stand

Folding Mobile Phone Desktop Stand

SKU:PRO-Q0009/W

Regular price Click to login and view prices
Regular price Click to login and view prices Sale price Click to login and view prices
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping cost not included in checkout - to be confirmed once order is fulfilled.

Folding Mobile Phone Desktop Stand

  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY: This phone stand works with all 4-10" Smartphones, Tablets and e-readers, such as iPhone 13 Pro Xs Xs Max Xr X 8 7 6, Switch, iPad mini, Samsung Galaxy S10 /S10+/S9 /S9+/S8 /S8+, Samsung Tab, Google Nexus, Kindle.
  • ADJUSTABLE & PORTABLE: The phone cradle is fully collapsible; it can be easily adjusted to the ideal position, frees your hands, which is a good desk accessory while watching videos, playing games, making phone calls, viewing recipes, using Facetime.
  • This cell phone stand is crafted from premium aluminum which ensures its sturdiness and durability. It will hold your phone firmly and securely, eliminating any worry of wobbling. Additionally, the stand features rubber pads that help protect your phone from scratches and sliding.
  • The width of the stand's hook is 18mm, allowing it to hold your device with a heavy case on, without needing to remove the case.

Condition

In stock

View full details